Currently

Hi lovlies I will share my life as of now with you!

I was tagged by the lovely Audrey to do this!

Current Book:

I love to read usually….but I have been slacking on this. I started a book at the begging of the summer when I went to vacation ,but I have not picked it up since. I have been reading ‘Life without ED”. My counselor recommended this for my recovery. I am loving it so far.

Image

Current Music

I am loving country right now. Hunter Hayes is defiantly one of my favs right now. I am also still lovely “Demons” by Imagine Dragons. Me and my best friend also found a new artist that is kinda smilier to Justin Bieber. His name is Cody Simpson….anyways I love one of his songs “Pretty Brown Eyes”. As you can see my music taste is all over the place. A lot of it depends on my mood and what I am doing.

Image

What a little cutie!

Current Guilty Pleasures:

Pretzel M&M’s

Image

sooo good!

Current Nails color:

I have been trying to keep my nils nice this summer. I went through a phase where I totally just did not paint them at all. As you can see I am not doing to great of a job keeping them “nice” but at least they are painted. I love pastel colors on my nails.

Image

Current Drink:

I drink Green Tea every morning.

I am also loving  Zevia and KeVita!

zeviakevita

Current food:

If you follow me on IG you see my favorite foods! But I will show you a few!

Protein Pancakes:

ppankess

Sweet Dinners:

sweet potaop

Night snack attack:

mug cake proyo

 

 

Current TV show:

I am loving Teen wolf and Twisted!!

Both the main male characters from both shows are supper cute! =]

twitsed

 

 

Current Wish list:

Brooks Pureflow 2: I tried these on in the store and they were amazingly comfy!

brooks

 

Also any new workout clothes!! Especially Lululemon!

lulu

 

 

Current Needs:

I am writing this right after I ran my half marathon…so a hot tub would be really nice right now. This would be sweet ……!!!

hot tun

But I also need a hair cut. I just need a trim….the ends are getting gross. A manicure/pedicure (my feet are nasty from running) would also be amazing! I love the little hand and foot massages you get!

Current Indulgence: 

My nightly snack age of Proyo, mug cake, banana, and caramel syrup! (See pic above)

Current Blessing:

My family has been amazingly supportive of me though all these tough times the past year and a half.  They have supported my recovery as well as my new found love for running. And I also  could not live without my my BFFL, Olivia!

me and liv

 

Current Outfit:

My kitty PJ pants and a nice big t-shirt! Comfort over style….always!

Current Excitement:

Finishing my first half marathon! A time of 1:26:14…I was the 1st place women and 4th overall!

half marathin

Also, hopefully running for my college team!!

 

Questions:

Do you relate to any of these?

Answer any of them that you would like!

 

LiveLaughLoveHope

-Hayls

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “Currently

  1. I can’t believe how well you did in your half this morning! That’s unbelievable. You’re an absolute rockstar!
    Have you tried gel nails? I swear by them! They’re not much more expensive than a manicure and they last 2-3 weeks (at least!). I haven’t been able to paint my nails since I started working at Starbucks a while back but I put in my 2-week notice last week and the first thing I’m doing when I’m free is getting a manicure!

  2. I love Pretzel M&Ms 🙂 So delicious! Those and the Crispy M&M’s are my favorite – besides the regular ones! Also, I love protein pancakes but haven’t made them in about a year- I really need to get on that! And congrats on your half marathon 😀

Leave a Reply

