Survey Time! ABC’s of Hayls

Hello all!

I was tagged by Brittany to do this survey a LONG time ago! This survey has been done by almost every blogger except me. I finally have some time to do it so here it is…

A. Attached or single? 

I am 100% single! I would LOVE to meet a great guy who is into fitness and healthy eating just as much as me! I am defiantly a talk, dark, handsome, and muscular type of girl.

B. Best Friend

This lovely girl has helped me so much throughout “freedom summer”. She has no idea how much she means to me. LOVE her to death.

Image

C. Cake of Pie?

I am not really either….they are both fear foods for me still…but I love a good piece of cherry or apple pie. But funfeti birthday cake also is pretty amazing. Right now I am a Proyo girl.

D. Day of the week?

Saturday for sure. I love that I get to wake up and be with my whole family. And no work!

E. Essential Item?

IPHONE= My life

F. Favorite color?

Sea foam Green!

G. Gummy Bears or Gummy Worms?

Defiantly the sour gummy worms that are multi colored!

H. Hometown?

A ski resort mountain town in CO!

I. Favorite Indulgence

FROYO!!!

J. January or July?

JULY! I am a summer girl! I hate winter!

K. KIds?

In the future I want 2-3 kids. I want to have one and adopt one.

L.  Life is not complete with out?

My family and best friends.

Also Quest bars! hehe

Ohh and running

M.  Marriage Date?

I can not wait to get married! I am already planning it….even though  I have no idea who I am going to marry! I love the wedding shows on TLC!

N. Number of brothers/Sisters?

I am one amazing twin brother!

O. Oranges of apples?

APPLES! I eat at least 2 a day… #sorryiamnotsorry

P. Phobias?

I am a bit claustrophobic. I have other fears….but not so much phobias.

Q. Favorite Quote?

“Everything happens for a reason”

R.  Reason to smile?

I am alive, I am living, I am breathing, I have an amazing family and support system, I have had a great life, I have so much to be thankful for.

S. Season Of Choice?

SUMMER! Bring on the sunshine and warmth! And tanning! And no school! =]

Although fall is also a beautiful time of year where I live with all the trees changing

color.

T. Tag 5 people

I am pretty sure everyone has done this or some form of it….but if not do it!!

U. Unknown fact about me?

I love butterflies and fairies. I want a butterfly tattoo (it means freedom to me).

V. Favorite Veggie?

This is a tie between Cauliflower, Brussels Sprouts, Sweet Potato, and Carrots!

W. Worst habit?

Just like Brittany….I bite my nails! I try to keep them painted so I am not tempted to ruin them but it only works for so long.

X. X-ray or Ultrasound?

I have had neither.

Y. Your favorite food?

I can not pick one! If you go onto my IG you will see all my favorite foods!

But just to name a few: quest bars, apples, greek yogurt, mug cakes, protein pancakes, almond butter,  etc….the list goes on.

WIAW Mar 27

Z. Zodiac Sign?

Well my birthday is June 21st so that means I am in between Cancer and Gemini! According to different source I am one or the other. If one is having a 3 star day and the other is having a 5 star…I be the one with the 5 star that day. hehe

Questions?

Can you relate to any of my answers?

Answer any of the Questions!

Do this if you have not already!

 

LiveLaughLoveHope

-Hayls

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Survey Time! ABC’s of Hayls

  1. I haven’t done this yet either! Just did… That’s awesome you want to adopt. Are there any particular places you want to adopt from? You could be the next Brad/Angelina haha!!

Leave a Reply

