New Overnight Oats recipe!!

Hello loves! 

I have started my summer job as a camp counselor at my local rec center! I am working with my best friend and my twin brother so I am very excited! The camp starts at 8am and goest ill 5:30pm! That means I have to have my food prepared and ready to go. In the mornings I have been making a new overnight oats recipe! I LOVE my oats thick and this recipe was perfect! The oats were nice a thick and gooey =]

Image

Topped with Raspberries and healthy chocolate sauce!

Image

Topped with Raspberries and walden farms caramel syrup!

     

RECIPE (adapted from Kristen):

Put all ingredients in a bowl:

1/3 cup of oats

1/2 cup plain Fage 0% greek yogurt

1/2 cup unsweetened vanilla almond milk 

1/2 TBSP chia seeds

Vanilla extract

Cinnamon

Put in the refrigerator overnight then in the morning top with whatever your little heart desires! 

 

2 thoughts on “New Overnight Oats recipe!!

Leave a Reply

