Facts about me: Part 1-less serious

Hello lovies! I hope everyone Friday went well. It was a beautiful day here in Boulder! I went on a run before class and it was heaven. Since this is a new blog I thought I should share some facts about myself….here we go…

1. I have a twin brother

Image

My twin brother and I when my family dropped him off at college!

2. I have played sports ever since I could walk! I have done every thing from swimming, track, lacrosse, climbing, gymnastics, volleyball, soccer, basketball.

Image

3. I am currently a CU Buff ,but I am going to be transferring schools so that I can studying athletic management and exercise science!

4. My favorite colors are sea foam green and coral.

Image

I sleep with wish bear every night! =]

Image

I love nike frees!

5. My dream is to travel the world and volunteer while doing so. I have been pondering the idea of joining the peace corps.

6. I am truly a summer girl at heart. I live for the summer. I was born on the first day of summer (June 21st) so this makes logical sense. There are so many amazing things to do in the summer. I love to camp and hike with all my friends and family. I despise the winter. I absolutely hate driving in the winter and being cold is not my thing!

7. I eat a sweet potato almost everyday! What can I say I love them!

Image

I make so many different creations with sweet potatoes!

8. Other food I can not live without is cauliflower, brussels Sprouts, strawberries, oatmeal, greek yogurt, QUEST BARS, almond butter, bananas, and apples.

9. I want to get a small tattoo either on my ankle or lower side. I am thinking a butterfly or sun. They both mean something to me.

10. I love roller coasters!

11. I hope I can become a better blogger. It so hard to keep up it because of school. I hope during the summer I can focus on blogging more!

As you can see this is Part 1. There will be a part 2 coming in the future that is a bit more serious. I plan on sharing the parts of my life that I tend to hold back from others.

Questions:

Tell me a fact about yourself!

Any tips on becoming a better blogger?

What do you guys think about the tattoo idea?

Are any facts about you similar to mine?

14 thoughts on “Facts about me: Part 1-less serious

  1. Hey I am so glad to have found your blog! I definitely relate on not being able to find much time blogging because of college. I deal with this ALL OF THE TIME! It is really hard, so I too am hoping to blog a lot in the summer and improve.

    We have a lot in common it sounds like! I have played sports ever since I could remember, and I love anything that has to do with being active. Nike frees are the bomb, and that’s why I am wearing them in my wedding in June. 🙂

    Also, I love every food you said you can’t live without. 🙂

  2. I could say pretty much all of these facts about myself…even the same birthday which is too weird since we have the same name! I hope you blog more when you have free time because I love following your Instagram and would love to learn more about you! 🙂

  3. I’m so glad that you discovered my blog so that I could find yours- I love it!
    I’m a total Summer girl too! If it could be hot and sunny all year round, I’d be happy. And I’ve been toying with the idea of getting a small tattoo on the side of my ribs. I think it’s a really good idea if it’s something that’s meaningful to you. (:

Leave a Reply

