My amazing Easter Sunday run

Sunday was the first real spring day in Boulder, Co. I had just drove down from home and had the urge to run. I love it when this happens! Right when I got there I change and put on my nike frees and off I went. I knew what way I was going to head but I was not sure how long I was going to go or any detours I was going to take. It is weird….It is always hard for me keep going till I reach a certain point then I just feel like I could run forever. I passes families in the park doing easter egg hunts which made me smile. I just enjoyed myself the whole time. When i was done I felt fabulous. A runners high you would say it was. I love that feeling. Not every run is like this ,but when they do happen they are unexpected and cherished. 

This the result of my run:

Image

 

 

2 thoughts on “My amazing Easter Sunday run

Leave a Reply

